Jefferson Girls Lacrosse – TOGETHER!

 4001 West 102nd Street • Bloomington, MN • 55437

Jefferson Girls Lacrosse – Jeffersongirlslacrosse.com

Jefferson Girls Lacrosse Booster Club

WANT A COPY OF THE MINUTES OR BUDGET?

If you are a player or parent of this program and are interested in requesting a copy of our yearly budget or minutes from a specific Booster Club Board meeting, please click the button below to send your request to the Board.

2017 BOOSTER CLUB OFFICERS

 

PRESIDENT

Kristine Oberg, kristine.oberg@gmail.com, (651) 442-5687

 

CO-VICE PRESIDENTS

Jenn Graff, jenngraff@comcast.net, (612) 749-0998

Rob Graff, rlg33@mac.com, (612) 749-1055

 

SECRETARY

Dan Domagala, dan.domagala@gmail.com, ddomagala@dkyinc.com, (612) 817-2315

 

CO-TREASURERS

Matt Jones, jonesmsp@gmail.com, (952) 457-2821

Debbie Lorbecki, dlorbiecki@hotmail.com, (952) 457-2770

 

CAPTAINS’ PARENTS

Jenn Graff, jenngraff@comcast.net and Rob Graff, rlg33@mac.com

Cinda Norberg, cindanorberg@comcast.net and Frank Norberg, drnorberg@tcomn.com

Debbie Lorbecki, dlorbiecki@hotmail.com and Matt Jones, jonesmsp@gmail.com

Chris Geist, cgeist111@gmail.com, and Kristine Oberg, kristine.oberg@gmail.com

 

 

GRADE REPRESENTATIVES

12th GRADE

Debra Nelson, deb@livgard.com and Sarah Snider, sarahsnider5@gmail.com

 

11th GRADE

Laurie Leung, laurieleung@comcast.net and Nelson Leung, ncleung@comcast.net

 

10th GRADE

Corinne Thomson, corinne.thomson@target.com and 2ND POSITION -- OPEN

 

9th GRADE

Jackie Johns, jackieajohns13@gmail.com and Clara Wu, jcjaa10@aim.com

 

8th GRADE

Mike Johns, michael.johns@sedgwick.com and 2ND POSITION -- OPEN

 

7th GRADE

Nancy Lowe, fandnlowe@comcast.net and Lorri Wolfe, lorri.wolfe@comcast.net

 

Jefferson Girls Lacrosse – Jeffersongirlslacrosse.com

 4001 West 102nd Street • Bloomington, MN • 55437